17th Annual general meeting of the Seedsmen Association

17th Annual general meeting of the Seedsmen association held in Hyderabad on Tuesday. Honourable Minister for Agriculture, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Mr. Kanna Laxminarayana was the chief guest. Our CMD Mr. Prabhakar Rao, Mr. Ramesh Viswanathan, Mr. SVR Rao, Mr. K Venkat Rao, Mr. Mukesh Mittal and Mr. C Ramakrishna and other senior colleagues from our company attended the event.

Speaking on the occasion, Dr. P Sateesh Kumar, President of Seedsmen Association of Andhra Pradesh, expressed his happiness over the Seed industry’s continuous efforts to produce quality seed, to meet the seed requirements of Andhra Pradesh and also other states as per demand.